Dalearden, 47 it's been a while
Zagrad, 20, Croatia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies murder mysteries, horror, action, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, mockumentaries, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing, Education / Academic Research, Clerical / Administrative, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality artistic, punk, pirate, coffeeholic, lover, geek, fun loving, nerd, introvert, extrovert, redneck, romantic, intellectual
Individuality ninja, nudist, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, penpal, mr. right, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service marines
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Soul, Classical, Opera, Rock, Motown, Metal, Industrial, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, working out, yoga, hiking, walking, archery, diving, basketball, ballet, bowling, rowing, aerobics, snorkeling
Health Related meditation, ayurveda, acupuncture, alternative medicine
Languages English, Elvish
No Videos!

My Photos
Dalearden Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner