Welcome to Scuba Passions!

Profile Page For darmaks45

Darmaks45, 57 currently offline
map pin Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Scuba Girl
Scuba Girl Welllll...I am am a 45 y/o widow....scuba diver...just want to get to know fellow divers and maybe take some trips????
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private, $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, loner
Political Views republican
Food Related Soul Food, Mexican, Thai, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Indian
Personality pirate, fun loving, loner, lover
Individuality ghost hunter, werewolf, vampire, pirate at heart, artist, paranormal believer, clairvoyant
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for something interesting, travel companion, friends only, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, fun, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service navy, army, air force, marines, reserves, national guard, coast guard, veteran
Pets Horses, Cat
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Jazz, Death Metal, Reggae, Heavy Metal
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, scuba, diving

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

History Of Scuba Diving
Scuba News
Tools & Resources
Scuba Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World