EMOO217

  • EMOO217 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

EMOO217 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EMOO217 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Chicago to Northwest Prof

Chicago to Northwest Prof I'm a unique person and I like unique people. I'm a mixture of laid back and responsible, serious and funny. One of my favorite activities is walking or hiking in good weather but I also like to stay in, cook, read, and watch movies too. My extended family likes to do things together so we take cruises in the Baltic or hike the Grand Canyon or just go out for dancing in the evening when we're all in town. We also like to play practical jokes, most of which have ended well and with everyone intact. I like to cook. I don't eat much beef or pork but I cook a really, really good rib eye roast or chateaubriand. My grandmother taught me how to make wonderful food: mashed potatoes, shepherd's pie, homemade gravy, pork loin. The rest I learned on my own: Thai curry, homemade pesto pasta, caramel apple pie. I haven't mastered Indian food yet. A good day would be waking up to good weather and going for a walk or hike in the mountains, coming back for a beer at a local pub, then back home to cook dinner and a movie or game of backgammon, checkers, gin rummy (whatever I can win at). I like to travel and have been to many places: Egypt, Kenya, Costa Rica, Hawaii (where I used to live), Israel, Europe, northern Europe, Vietnam, Laos, Thailand. The Asian countries I visited as part of work I used to do as a forensic anthropologist recovering MIA remains from SE Asia with the US Department of Defense. Who I'm looking for is a kind, humorous, interesting, confident man who likes to have adventures and who is also responsible and likes what he does for a living. If you spend most time in front of the tv it probably won't work as I try to avoid time in front of the tv (I like it too much: if I start watching I don't know when/how to stop). Oh yes, and it would be good if a large friendly dog didn't upset you.






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

EMOO217's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EMOO217*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EMOO217

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EMOO217 on Scuba Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EMOO217

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Scuba Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EMOO217

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Scuba Passions video game Library

Scuba Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Scuba Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















History Of Scuba Diving
Scuba News
Tools & Resources
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.