Profile Page For my1stts

My1stts, 48 currently offline
map pin Wagin, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Im a shy guy wanting 2 meet a pre op transexual
trying new things I went scuba diving on the grate barrier reef & loved it. I've just moved to WA & would like to meet people who I can learn from.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type slim, average
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? socially
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, lover
I'm looking for fun, conversation, something interesting, dating, roommate, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Transgender, Female, Male, Intersex
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, snorkeling, scuba, hiking, bowling, walking, cycling
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests fishing, television
Their Body Type slim, large, average, a few extra pounds
Movies horror, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, celibate
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? daily
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Spicy
Personality geek, lover, loner, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings, nudist
They are looking for friends - with benefits
Gender Female, Intersex, Male, Transgender-MTF
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner