Welcome to Scuba Passions!

Profile Page For necronamican

Necronamican, 33 currently offline
map pin Lomita, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

I am a introvert slim male who likes being in the water and will soon want to learn to scuba dive. Looking for a straight woman (non-trans) to partner up or a more serious buddy.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, cosplay, computers
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, mockumentaries, horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Italian, Indian, Comfort, Sushi, Chinese, Thai
Personality nerd, loner, introvert, thrifty, intellectual, freak, total slacker
Individuality paranormal believer, ghost hunter, freak
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style pageboy
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner





History Of Scuba Diving
Scuba News
Tools & Resources
Scuba Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World