Welcome to Scuba Passions!

Profile Page For sarcasmgurl

Sarcasmgurl, 28 currently offline
map pin Hopkins, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

The new girl
I am certified by PADI, and have my advanced open water. I am currently working on getting my rescue certification and plan on getting my dive master this summer.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, movies, magic, killing zombies, hunting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, target practice, television, writing
Body Type average
Movies comedy, sci-fi, indie, horror, fantasy, drama, action, animation
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am a total freak
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegan, BRAINS!!!
Personality nerd, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality freak, superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, something interesting, relationship, friends only, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Pop, Rock
Hair Style straightened, ponytail, long hair, layered, curly
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, skiing, rugby, scuba, swimming, working out, yoga
Languages English, French
Looking for
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, pansexual, straight
Mother Tongue English, French

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!







History Of Scuba Diving
Scuba News
Tools & Resources
Scuba Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World