Scubaosk, 38 it's been a while
Suffolk, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a Buddy
I'm a normal, outgoing guy who is looking for a scuba partner for short-term/long-term dating
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cosplay, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, reading, robotics, science, shopping, travel, video games, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, comedy, steamy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school, Master's Degree
Profession Executive / Management, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, there is a party every night
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, extrovert, frugal, geek, liberal, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, superhero, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, something REALLY hot, travel companion
Military Service air force, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Targ
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Punk, Reggae, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports archery, cycling, dancing, diving, football (International), hiking, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), tennis, volleyball
Languages English, Spanish
No Videos!

My Photos
Scubaosk Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner