Welcome to Scuba Passions!

Profile Page For scubatracy

Scubatracy, 47 currently offline
map pin Waipahu, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Dive Buddy
I want someone who enjoys diving and is also looking for real relationship not h--k ups!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, nature, travel, science
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am a total freak
Food Related Carnivore
Personality pirate, lover, free spirit, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart, nickelback fan, tattoos
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Pop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, diving
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!







History Of Scuba Diving
Scuba News
Tools & Resources
Scuba Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World