TMARNANE

  • TMARNANE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TMARNANE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TMARNANE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I love adventures and travel. I am 58, single, and have no baggage. Children are grown, stable, and happy. Divorced amicably. Own my own technology company in Salisbury, MD. I am fit, jog one hour on beach just about every day. Love scuba and looking for classy, smart, and independent/secure woman to develop serious relationship/marriage while diving and going on adventures. I like fine dining, wine, dancing, and laughing-must have sense of humor to make it in this world. I play tennis, golf, basketball, softball, sail (big and small), and love to scuba of course. If you like locking the door on your home and going on adventures then I am your guy. I love scuba live aboard trips and cruise ship vacations. I like Disney too. If you have a brain, like what you read, like same things, are around my age, contact me and let’s get to know each other.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
wine tasting, travel, nature, music, movies, dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes, chess, board games
Body Type
fit
Movies
classics, action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, westerns, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
liquor, wine, socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, French, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Mexican, Caribbean, Sushi, Carnivore
Personality
romantic, professional, pirate, lover, fun loving
Individuality
pirate at heart, beard
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only
I'm looking for
travel companion, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
marines
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Country, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
golf, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, tennis, walking, working out, yoga
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
Name Only/No Pronouns


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TMARNANE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TMARNANE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TMARNANE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TMARNANE on Scuba Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TMARNANE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Scuba Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TMARNANE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Scuba Passions video game Library

Scuba Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Scuba Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















History Of Scuba Diving
Scuba News
Tools & Resources
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.